Call
× The Webb Center is operating at 100% capacity and other patrons will be seated directly in front of, next to, and behind you.
 
 
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

We Banjo 3 Friday, February 3, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Simply Three Sunday, February 5, 2023 at 3:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Neal McCoy Thursday, February 9, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Neal McCoy Friday, February 10, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

John Pizzarelli Trio Tuesday, February 14, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Hot Club of Cowtown Saturday, February 18, 2023 at 5:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

US Air Force Band Thursday, February 23, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rhythm of the Dance Saturday, February 25, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kathy Mattea & Suzy Bogguss Saturday, March 4, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Kathy Mattea & Suzy Bogguss Sunday, March 5, 2023 at 3:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Glenn Miller Orchestra Saturday, March 11, 2023 at 3:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Guys Who Grill Saturday, March 18, 2023 at 11:30 AM MST

Wickenburg Community Center
×

VIP Tickets $40: Includes covered seating and All-You-Can-Eat food service

General Admission Tickets $20: Includes All-You-Can-Eat BBQ Youth 5-10 years old $10 Children 4 & under Free

Gates Open at 11:30 AM Picnic tables and hay bales available for seating. Lawn chairs & blankets are welcome. Pets are not allowed.

Please note: Print at home tickets are not available for this event.

poster for event poster for event poster for event

National Geographic Live Monday, March 20, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rosanne Cash Sunday, March 26, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

HYPROV Wednesday, March 29, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classic Albums Live Saturday, April 8, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Lee Perreira Friday, April 28, 2023 at 7:30 PM MST

Webb Center
× This is a special fundraising event hosted by the Wickenburg Athletic Boosters.
The concert is not a part of the Webb Center's 2022-2023 Presents season.