Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Nat Geo Live: Shannon Wild Thursday January 23 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

NFM Wroclaw Philharmonic Wednesday January 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Black Violin Saturday February 1 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Doo Wop Project Wednesday February 5 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Classic Albums Live Friday February 7 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Gatlin Brothers Thursday February 13 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
× 2nd Concert Added!
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Gatlin Brothers Friday February 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Finest Hour Tuesday February 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

"Best of Opera on Broadway" Saturday February 22 2020 at 6:00 PM

Webb Center
× Level A (Orange) Gala Tickets include: Silent Auction, Robust Hors d'Oeuvres, Cocktails and Concert. Event begins in the John & Lynn Boyer Atrium at 6pm.

Level B (Green) and (Purple) Concert Only Tickets include: 90 minute performance featuring Neil Berg starting at 7:30 pm. Entry begins at 7 pm. You will be directed to enter the theatre via Door 10.
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Rhythm of the Dance Wednesday February 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Texas Tenors Saturday February 29 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

The Texas Tenors Sunday March 1 2020 at 3:00 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Anderson & Roe Piano Duo Wednesday March 11 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Live From Laurel Canyon Saturday March 14 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

Mark & Maggie O'Connor Tuesday March 24 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center
poster for event poster for event poster for event

PIAF! The Show Thursday March 26 2020 at 7:30 PM

Webb Center